Operations

Fabian Jauregui
Director of Operations
FJauregui@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 448

Dave Lance
Facilities Manager
dlance@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 437

Jacob Snider
Asst. Facilities Manager
jsnider@aspentechaz.net
Rick McDowell
Training-Quality Assurance Mgr.
RMcDowell@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 558

Greg Flynn
QC Manager
GFlynn@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 492

Mario Gonzalez
Director of Audio Visual Systems
mgonzalez@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 459

Rudy Soto
Audio Video Systems PM
RSoto@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 497
Brae Legg
Audio Video Systems PM
BLegg@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 499
Mike Tavoletti
Sr. Project Manager
MTavoletti@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 447

Thomas James
Sr. Project Manager
TJames@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 551

Brian Ashcraft
Project Manager
BAshcraft@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 439

Tony Hurtado
Project Manager
THurtado@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 446

Glauco Moro-Soto
Project Manager
GSoto@aspentechaz.net

Andres Valenzuela
Project Manager
avalenzuela@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 451

Raymond Black
Service Manager
RBlack@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 552

Nathan Cooke
Documentation Specialist
ncooke@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 548